New 2K Logo

Cypress DE Channel Set Up Asset Logos D2C 256x128
ESRB Mature
  • Violence intense
  • Sang et carnage
  • Thèmes sexuels
  • Nudité partielle
  • Langage ordurier
  • Usage d’alcool

Buy New Tales From The Borderlands

Déterminez le sort d'Anu, la scientifique altruiste, et d'Octavio, son frère ambitieux au « bagout » incomparable, ainsi que celui de Fran, la féroce lanceuse de glaces. Vous devrez progresser à coups de débrouille au cours de cinq chapitres passionnants !

Sélectionner une plateforme : Steam

  • Comparer les éditions
  • Instantanés et vidéos
  • Fonctionnalités clés
  • Informations relatives au jeu
  • Langues disponibles
  • FAQ

Comparer les éditions

 
  • New Tales from the Borderlands : Édition deluxe

    New Tales from the Borderlands : Édition deluxe

    • Jeu de base
    • Le jeu complet de Tales from the Borderlands : incarnez Rhys et Fiona dans cette histoire à la fois hilarante et triste, dans le cadre désertique de Pandore
  • New Tales from the Borderlands

    New Tales from the Borderlands

    • Jeu de base

Instantanés et vidéos

 

Fonctionnalités clés

 
D2C Feature Banner 1 3840x2160 TheUnderdogStory (1)

L'AVENTURE PERDUE D'AVANCE DE TROIS ADORABLES ANTI-HÉROS

Déterminez le sort d'Anu, la scientifique altruiste, et d'Octavio, son frère ambitieux au « bagout » incomparable, ainsi que celui de Fran, la féroce lanceuse de glaces. N'ayant rien à perdre et tout à gagner, vous devrez progresser à coups de débrouille au cours de cinq chapitres passionnants débordants de bandits armés, de créatures d'un autre monde et de tacos délicieux.

D2C Feature Banner 2 3840x2160 CinematicAdventure (1)

UNE AVENTURE CINÉMATIQUE EXTRAORDINAIRE

Les Borderlands n'abritent pas que des Chasseurs de l'Arche, des psychopathes et des PDG de sociétés d'armement, mais aussi une multitude de civils démunis et intrépides qui cherchent simplement à survivre. Avec une foule de vieux de la vieille et de petits nouveaux, cette histoire inoubliable fera le bonheur des nouveaux fans comme des adeptes de la première heure.

D2C Feature Banner 3 3840x2160 Choices copy (1)

À VOUS DE DÉTERMINER LA SUITE

Vos décisions déterminent le déroulé de votre histoire. Que ce soit la vision d'Anu, qui souhaite voir un monde où autre chose que des armes seront commercialisées, la gloire et la fortune dont rêve Octavio ou encore le complot de vengeance glacial qu'arbore Fran, leurs succès ou leurs échecs dépendent de vous.

Informations relatives au jeu

 

Luttez contre les maîtres impitoyables du monde des entreprises dans cette aventure narrative ! Dans le cadre de la ville de Prométhée, en proie à une guerre sans fin, vous contrôlerez Anu, Octavio, et Fran pendant le pire jour de leurs vies. Aidez ces trois vauriens sympathiques alors qu'ils essaient de changer le monde - et peut-être même de le sauver ! Faites face à une invasion planétaire, un méchant monstre de l'Arche et un capitaliste au cœur de glace dans cette virée cinématique pleine de sensations fortes où la suite ne dépend que de vous ! Faites la connaissance d'une équipe éclectique composée de marginaux, de robots assassins et d'armes à feu parlantes, tous en route pour le sommet  ! Il est temps de lutter contre l'exploitation et la rapacité des grandes sociétés. Il est temps de devenir un professionnel du chaos.

Genre Interactive Choice-Based Narrative
Développeur Gearbox Studios
Éditeur 2K
Date de sortie 21 octobre 2022
Liens

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Langues disponibles

 
InterfaceAudio completSous-titres
Anglais
Anglais
Anglais
Français
Français
Français
Italien
Italien
Italien
Allemand
Allemand
Allemand
Espagnol (Espagne)
Espagnol (Espagne)
Espagnol (Espagne)
Portugais (Brésil)
Portugais (Brésil)
Portugais (Brésil)

FAQ

 

© 2022 Gearbox. Published by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks of Gearbox Enterprises, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. All other marks are property of their respective owners.

Use of this product requires agreement to the following third party end user license agreement: https://www.take2games.com/eula/

New 2K Logo

Cypress DE Channel Set Up Asset Logos D2C 256x128
ESRB Mature
  • Intense Violence
  • Blood and Gore
  • Sexual Themes
  • Partial Nudity
  • Strong Language
  • Use of Alcohol

Buy New Tales From The Borderlands

Decide the fates of altruistic scientist Anu, her ambitious, "streetwise" brother Octavio, and the fierce, frogurt-slinging Fran. Claw and con your way through five thrilling chapters!

Select Platform: Steam

  • Compare Editions
  • Screenshots and Videos
  • Key Features
  • Game Details
  • Supported Languages
  • FAQ

Compare Editions

 
  • New Tales From The Borderlands Deluxe Edition

    New Tales From The Borderlands Deluxe Edition

    • Base Game
    • Tales from the Borderlands Full Game: Play as Rhys and Fiona in this hilarious, heart-wrenching story set on the desert world of Pandora.
  • New Tales From The Borderlands

    New Tales From The Borderlands

    • Base Game

Screenshots and Videos

 

Key Features

 
D2C Feature Banner 1 3840x2160 TheUnderdogStory (1)

THE UNDERDOG STORY OF THREE LOVABLE LOSERS

Decide the fates of altruistic scientist Anu, her ambitious, "streetwise" brother Octavio, and the fierce, frogurt-slinging Fran. With nothing left to lose and everything to gain, you'll claw and con your way through this thrilling five-part story full of gun-toting goons, otherworldly beasts, and delicious tacos.

D2C Feature Banner 2 3840x2160 CinematicAdventure (1)

AN EXTRAORDINARY CINEMATIC ADVENTURE

The Borderlands aren't just home to Vault Hunters, psychos, and weapons-corp CEOs—they're full of downtrodden, intrepid civilians just trying to get by. With a host of returning and fresh faces, including an assassin bot with comedic aspirations and a less-murderous-than-usual bandit, this unforgettable tale is sure to delight fans new and old.

D2C Feature Banner 3 3840x2160 Choices copy (1)

YOUR CHOICES SHAPE THE OUTCOME

The decisions you make determine how your story ends. Whether it's Anu's vision of a universe that markets more than weapons, Octavio's dreams of fame and fortune, or Fran's frosty plot for revenge—their success or failure depends on you.

Game Details

 

Take a stand against ruthless corporate overlords in this narrative-driven adventure! Within the perpetually war-torn metropolis of Promethea, you'll control Anu, Octavio, and Fran on the worst day of their lives. Help these three lovable losers as they endeavor to change the world (and maybe even save it)! Face down a planetary invasion, vicious vault monster, and cold-hearted capitalist in this cinematic thrill ride where what happens next is up to you! Meet a motley cast full of misfits, assassin bots, and talking guns in this race to the top! It's time to fight back against exploitation and corporate greed. It's time to make Mayhem your business.

Genre Interactive Choice-Based Narrative
Developer Gearbox Studios
Publisher 2K
Release Date October 21, 2022
Links

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Supported Languages

 
InterfaceFull AudioSubtitles
English
English
English
French
French
French
Italian
Italian
Italian
German
German
German
Spanish (Spain)
Spanish (Spain)
Spanish (Spain)
Portuguese (Brazil)
Portuguese (Brazil)
Portuguese (Brazil)

FAQ

 

© 2022 Gearbox. Published by 2K. Gearbox and Borderlands, and the Gearbox Software and Borderlands logos, are registered trademarks of Gearbox Enterprises, LLC. 2K and the 2K logo are trademarks of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. All rights reserved. All other marks are property of their respective owners.

Use of this product requires agreement to the following third party end user license agreement: https://www.take2games.com/eula/